Monday, December 18, 2017


Benjah Tedashii Anderson, aka “Tdot” grew up on Houston, Texas. Although Tedashii came across many trials and tribulations throughout his childhood, his unique and rugged dirty south-style rap portraying Jesus Christ was founded by the Christian hip hop label Reach Records.

Tedashii was a founding member of the 116 Clique alongside Lecrae, Trip Lee, Flame, Shai Linne, Sho Baraka and more. He has been featured on Lecrae’s album “Real Talk.” His first solo album “Kingdom People” was released May 2, 2006. In this album, Tedashii portrays a message to the world of a people with a purpose bigger than themselves. It is a realistic side of portraying the Christian faith through his real life experiences and struggles and how his faith helped him withstand them.

Tedashii releasedIdentitiy Chrisis” on May 26, 2009. Tedashii’s message through this release is to show hope, freedom, and a true identity in Christ. People often times get off track of who God has made them to be or what God’s plan is for their live and become something different than what He desires. Once off track, we become slaves to the worldly ways and we need to find God.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
Copy Protected by Chetans WP-Copyprotect.
Lecrae Lecrae Lyrics Christian Rap Tedashii Lecrae Rehab Lecrae Rebel Lecrae Moore Christian Music Christian Hip Hop Christian Rap
Minneapolis Web Design